Online Only
Ryka

Women's Dynamic Pro Training Shoe

$89.99

or 4 payments of $23.50 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Enjoy $10 OFF Today*
on your first purchase with the FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS® Credit Card at time of account opening. Learn More
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorBlack Cheetah
  • Black Cheetah
  • Black Camo Fabric
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Delivery Method:
    Please select a Delivery Method
    Most arriving in 4-7 business days, current carrier delays may extend time.

    Select Pickup Store

    Only 1 Pickup Location per order

    Use my current location
    ITEM DETAILS
    Style #16280

    Made for Women. Made to perform. This sleek cross trainer is a standout for performance, style, and fit.

    • Women's Health 2021 Sneaker Award Winner for "Dance Cardio Companion"
    • Breathable mesh with no-sew synthetic overlays
    • Lace-up front with a secure dynamic lacing system
    • Anatomical Precise-Return insole with extra arch & heel support
    • Lightweight compression-molded EVA midsole with RE-ZORB LITE for impact protection and shock absorption
    • Compression-molded, non-marking rubber outsole
    • Pivot Point makes turns smooth & easy

    Reviews

    1–8 of 24 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Excellent

      Love them, fit great!!!!!!!! I have been wearing ryka for 20 years

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Love these!

      Love these shoes for Jazzercise. They give me good ankle support but they still let me dance. I always order 1/2 up and they work well.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    3. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Cute shoes

      Cute shoes…a bit stiff and not as comfy as my previous rykas

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    4. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Dynamic pro training shoe

      Very comfortable.. use for Jazzercise.. true to size .. very pleased

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    5. 2 out of 5 stars.

      First time and last time buyer

      I was so excited to try these shoes out as I’ve heard great things, but I’ve not had a great experience. It all comes down to the shoe manufacturing itself. Within the first week of wearing them, the front rubber had started to come off. Now the front of my shoe is missing pieces and looks cracked as well. I found that very disappointing because the shoe itself feels great to wear but the experience I’ve had is maybe not want to purchase Rykas again.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        Hi there, Michelle!

        Thank you for your review of the Dynamic Pro Training Shoe! We're sorry that this style didn't hold up as you had expected. We appreciate your feedback. If you need assistance, please call our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    6. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Cute shoes

      These shoes are cute and comfortable. They run a bit big. My foot tends to slide back and forth

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    7. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Cute and functional!

      So very cute and supportive! I would definitely recommend these for group fitness classes!

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    8. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Terrible experience.

      These shoes hurt and I have the right size, they need more cushion; They look good on the outer appearance, the order took way longer to get here, I paid for 2 day shipping; more like a 2 week shipping, also I should have went to Steve Madden and got my shoes you spend the same with the shipping. Please check around for other shoe sources. God bless you.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        Hello there!

        Thank you for your review of the Dynamic Pro training shoe. We're so sorry that they didn't work out as you had hoped. Please feel free to give us a call to voice any concerns that you may have. You can reach us at 1-888-295-8864. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    1–8 of 24 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C
    Close modal
    Shop online now, pay over time.
    We split the purchase amount into 4 payments spread over 6 weeks.
    widget cart icon
    Choose Zip at checkout
    Quick and easy. No hidden fees.
    widget cards icon
    Use your debit or credit card
    No long forms and instant approval.
    widget hand icon
    Pay in 4 installments
    Enjoy your purchase straight away.

    Only available for purchases over $1.
    may charge you an additional fee to use Zip.
    Eligibility criteria and late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts on product pages exclude taxes, shipping and merchant fees added at checkout. Click Complete US Terms & Conditions for complete terms and privacy policies For Canadian terms and privacy policies, click Complete Canada Terms & Conditions . Loans to California residents are pursuant to California Finance Law license #60DBO-110414.