Online Only
Ryka

Women's Dynamic Pro Training Shoe

$89.99

or 4 payments of $23.50 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Enjoy $10 OFF Today*
on your first purchase with the FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS® Credit Card at time of account opening. Learn More
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorBlack Cheetah
  • Black Cheetah
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Delivery Method:
    Please select a Delivery Method
    Most arriving in 4-7 business days, current carrier delays may extend time.

    Select Pickup Store

    Only 1 Pickup Location per order

    Use my current location
    ITEM DETAILS
    Style #16280

    Made for Women. Made to perform. This sleek cross trainer is a standout for performance, style, and fit.

    • Women's Health 2021 Sneaker Award Winner for "Dance Cardio Companion"
    • Breathable mesh with no-sew synthetic overlays
    • Lace-up front with a secure dynamic lacing system
    • Anatomical Precise-Return insole with extra arch & heel support
    • Lightweight compression-molded EVA midsole with RE-ZORB LITE for impact protection and shock absorption
    • Compression-molded, non-marking rubber outsole
    • Pivot Point makes turns smooth & easy

    Reviews

    1–8 of 20 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 2 out of 5 stars.

      First time and last time buyer

      I was so excited to try these shoes out as I’ve heard great things, but I’ve not had a great experience. It all comes down to the shoe manufacturing itself. Within the first week of wearing them, the front rubber had started to come off. Now the front of my shoe is missing pieces and looks cracked as well. I found that very disappointing because the shoe itself feels great to wear but the experience I’ve had is maybe not want to purchase Rykas again.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        Hi there, Michelle!

        Thank you for your review of the Dynamic Pro Training Shoe! We're sorry that this style didn't hold up as you had expected. We appreciate your feedback. If you need assistance, please call our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    2. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Cute shoes

      These shoes are cute and comfortable. They run a bit big. My foot tends to slide back and forth

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    3. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Cute and functional!

      So very cute and supportive! I would definitely recommend these for group fitness classes!

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    4. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Terrible experience.

      These shoes hurt and I have the right size, they need more cushion; They look good on the outer appearance, the order took way longer to get here, I paid for 2 day shipping; more like a 2 week shipping, also I should have went to Steve Madden and got my shoes you spend the same with the shipping. Please check around for other shoe sources. God bless you.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        Hello there!

        Thank you for your review of the Dynamic Pro training shoe. We're so sorry that they didn't work out as you had hoped. Please feel free to give us a call to voice any concerns that you may have. You can reach us at 1-888-295-8864. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    5. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Not quite an excellent shoe

      Not as great quality as I was expecting! It’s a little disappointing. However the ankle support is wonderful. Not as good as my brookes but a decent shoe.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    6. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Super Cute and Comfy!!

      These shoes are really comfortable! Even when you’re on your feet all day. The quality seems good and the shoes are as pictured. I’ve received so many compliments on them already.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    7. 3 out of 5 stars.

      STILL WISH RYKA HAD MORE SUPPORT & CUSHIONING

      I've been wearing Ryka Dance Fitness and Aqua Fitness shoes for years. The Dynamic Pro does have more cushioning than the other Dance Fitness shoes Ryka makes. Unfortunately, after wearing a couple of times they are loose on my feet...a little too wide...and I have wide feet & therefore they don't support my foot, especially in lateral movements. I tried tightening the laces & they're still too loose-fitting. I purchased the medium width. I also purchased "gel" inserts to try to take up some of the "slack" but they're still loose.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        Thank you for your review. We're sorry that the Dynamic Pro style didn't fit as expected. Please know we value your feedback and it has been shared with the appropriate team. If you need assistance with your order, don't hesitate to call our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. Thank you for your review.

    8. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Dynamic Pro are the Awesome!

      Love the Dynamic Pro and again RYKA does not disappoint. Light weight but so supportive - I can teach or take Jazzercise and know my feet will feel fabulous!

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    1–8 of 20 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C