Online Only
Ryka

Women's Devotion Plus 2 Medium/Wide Walking Shoe

$99.99

or 4 payments of $26.00 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Enjoy $10 OFF Today*
on your first purchase with the FAMOUSLY YOU REWARDS® Credit Card at time of account opening. Learn More
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorBlack/Berry
  • Black Mutli
  • Navy Blue
  • Black Pink
  • Navy/Teal
  • Blue Reef
  • Blue Valor
  • Black/Purple/Blue
  • Black Rose
  • Navy Blazer
  • Black/Berry
  • Quiet Grey
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Delivery Method:
    Please select a Delivery Method
    Most arriving in 4-7 business days, current carrier delays may extend time.

    Select Pickup Store

    Only 1 Pickup Location per order

    Use my current location
    ITEM DETAILS
    Style #86020

    A fresh update to the Devotion Plus, the colorful Devotion Plus 2 walking shoe from Ryka features a stylish gradient print and technology to support your every step.

    • Breathable mesh upper with seamless and supportive synthetic overlays in a walking shoe style with a round toe
    • Four-way gradient print creates visual interest
    • Lace-up front
    • Lycra-lined tongue and comfort collar with built-in cushion
    • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with Anatomical Precise-Return(TM) footbed
    • Lightweight molded EVA midsole features a full-length RE-ZORB® platform
    • External pod network between midsole and outsole
    • Full-length internal insert
    • Eight-piece radiused skeletal rubber outsole works simultaneously with the RE-ZORB® midsole and cobblestone engineering
    • Available in Medium and Wide widths

    Reviews

    1–8 of 72 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Miss the former Rykas

      I needed a new pair of sneakers and ordered Rykas because my old pair were my favorites. They were comfortable in the toe box and accommodated my bunions with ease. The ones I just returned were stiff and unyielding.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        We're incredibly sorry that the Devotion Plus 2 Walking Shoe didn't work for you! We greatly value your feedback and have forwarded your comments to the appropriate team. Please don't hesitate to call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864 if we can be of further assistance with your return or a new order.

    2. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Already falling apart after wearing three times

      I’ve bought many Ryka shoes and came to love them as my holy grail shoe for work. Unfortunately this pair that I recently purchased is very sub par. While they are very comfortable, the quality just isn’t there. I don’t know whether to call the swirly things on the sides stickers or emblems- but whatever they are they are falling apart and falling off of my shoes after only being worn THREE times. You’ll see what I mean in the photos. I stand a lot at work but it’s not active by any means, and I haven’t walked through water, mud, or anything questionable but even if I had this shouldn’t happen after wearing these shoes so few times. I’m sad that I’ll have to find another brand, because it took me so long to find shoes that worked for me :(

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        We regret that the Devotion Plus 2 style didn't hold up as expected. This is not normal but clearly a faulty pair and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We're sorry to see that you have not reached out to our consumer care team for assistance so we will contact you via email. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to call our our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. Thank you for writing a review.

    3. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Looks cute but not for walking

      I walk 25 miles a week. These shoes are not designed for walking any distance because there's Very little arch support!!
      These are not the same quality shoes that I purchased years ago!!

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        Thank you for taking the time to tell us your thoughts. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're sorry that your disappointed with the Devotion Plus 2 shoes. Please know we have conveyed your concerns to the appropriate parties.

    4. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Sneaker review

      I have purchased 2 pairs for myself and 2 pairs for my daughter. We absolutely love the sneakers!

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    5. 3 out of 5 stars.

      New Brand for Me

      Materials are light-weight with room to stretch. However, I found the insoles lacking in support.

      Originally posted on ryka.com
      1. Response from Ryka:

        We're sorry to learn that the Devotion did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and thank you for your review. We recommend trying the style in the link below as they feature more arch support. If we may be of any assistance with your order, please call our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. We hope you find another Ryka style that you like!

        https://www.ryka.com/search#q=extra%20arch%20support&sort=relevancy

    6. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Great shoe!

      Very cute shoe...love the color, berry. Most importantly they fit true to size and are perfectly comfortable out of the box!

      Originally posted on ryka.com
    7. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Very comfortable!

      I just received them and I am very pleased. They are so comfortable! I have so much trouble with my feet but these will be great!

      Helpful?

    8. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Love, love, love

      I have several Pairs of these sneakers. Its like walking on a cloud of comfort.

      • Additional Cons
      • No cons

      Helpful?

    1–8 of 72 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C
    Close modal
    Shop online now, pay over time.
    We split the purchase amount into 4 payments spread over 6 weeks.
    widget cart icon
    Choose Zip at checkout
    Quick and easy. No hidden fees.
    widget cards icon
    Use your debit or credit card
    No long forms and instant approval.
    widget hand icon
    Pay in 4 installments
    Enjoy your purchase straight away.

    Only available for purchases over $1.
    may charge you an additional fee to use Zip.
    Eligibility criteria and late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts on product pages exclude taxes, shipping and merchant fees added at checkout. Click Complete US Terms & Conditions for complete terms and privacy policies For Canadian terms and privacy policies, click Complete Canada Terms & Conditions . Loans to California residents are pursuant to California Finance Law license #60DBO-110414.