Style # 77830
Dr. Scholl's Women's Preview Sandal

view multiple angles





Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Dr. Scholl's Women's Preview Sandal

$25.00  
Women's Preview Sandal is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_1043206-77830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_famousfootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
58
% OFF
Price may vary based on color original price:$59.99

Delivery:

This item is available Online Only

Sporty and sophisticated, this multi-strap sandal is an essential wear-anywhere style. Infuse every day with a luxe athletics-inspired feeling and make this your new go-to silhouette.

  • Microfiber upper
  • Open toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Gore for added flexibility
  • Flexible, durable sole
Free returns to over 1000 stores! see details
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Quality dress shoes. My mom loves it. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not adjustable Ordered on-line and should have read other reviews better. They strap doesn't adjust, so they are floppy on my feet. They are going back.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD LOOKING this shoes are so comfortable and lightweight for the daily use!!! LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the style and fit, but the edges of the straps were sharp. There is no way I could have worn them for more than 20 minutes. Returned.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice and comfortable These sandals are beautiful! I wore them twice and already got several complements on them. They're stylish and comfy, although the photo is a little deceiving and they look like they have more cushioning than they actually do. I'm terrified to get them dirty because they're so light, and on the first day I did, but it wasn't a stain, so it came off just by rubbing another fabric on them. They don't adjust much, but I didn't even have to try, because they fit like a glove. That being said, my feet are pretty standard-sized, so I never have issues with width. I'm pretty happy with my purchase :)
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fashionable I like style and neutral color, not very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Fit is good. Sale price was great. Just needs to have adjustable strap.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this couple weeks ago and they were so comfortable I loved them
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_1043206-77830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_famousfootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×

Some Rewards Members have received bonus points for submitting a review. Visit the Rewards Terms and Conditions page for details.