Style # 77830
Dr. Scholl's Women's Preview Sandal

view multiple angles





Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Dr. Scholl's Women's Preview Sandal

currently out of stock

Women's Preview Sandal is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1043206-77830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_famousfootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sporty and sophisticated, this multi-strap sandal is an essential wear-anywhere style. Infuse every day with a luxe athletics-inspired feeling and make this your new go-to silhouette.

  • Microfiber upper
  • Open toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Gore for added flexibility
  • Flexible, durable sole
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely Even There So light and soft and surprise! What an amazing buy for all day ever single day wear fits best to its comfort
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Quality dress shoes. My mom loves it. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not adjustable Ordered on-line and should have read other reviews better. They strap doesn't adjust, so they are floppy on my feet. They are going back.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD LOOKING this shoes are so comfortable and lightweight for the daily use!!! LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the style and fit, but the edges of the straps were sharp. There is no way I could have worn them for more than 20 minutes. Returned.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice and comfortable These sandals are beautiful! I wore them twice and already got several complements on them. They're stylish and comfy, although the photo is a little deceiving and they look like they have more cushioning than they actually do. I'm terrified to get them dirty because they're so light, and on the first day I did, but it wasn't a stain, so it came off just by rubbing another fabric on them. They don't adjust much, but I didn't even have to try, because they fit like a glove. That being said, my feet are pretty standard-sized, so I never have issues with width. I'm pretty happy with my purchase :)
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fashionable I like style and neutral color, not very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Fit is good. Sale price was great. Just needs to have adjustable strap.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1043206-77830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_famousfootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×

Some Rewards Members have received bonus points for submitting a review. Visit the Rewards Terms and Conditions page for details.